Chip for Gold

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ericrm

CLOSE to buy :
CLOSE for silver trade :
CLOSE for gold trade :

availlable unmarked gold 0 g

(min 10g Au by trade, min 1oz for silver mint bar trade, no minimum with money payment)

I refund 1$ by pounds on shipping for red item on deal over 100$ with paypal invoice and tracking number.

All buying will be made via paypal and requier an invoice if you want to be paid without invoice read the 3rd part

i will buy outright the following :
price are in cad

-----------------------
If you sell with an invoice, you can transfer the price in silver mint 1oz bar, return shipping and insurance at your charge.
-----------------------

For the material that I buy, you can transfer the price in gold weight and deduct 12% of the weight to be paid without an invoice in solid unmarked gold
ex: gold memory without invoice at gold spot price of 42$cad /g. 15$/42$=0.357g Au by pound of memory minus 12% of the weight

Picture of item will be require before shipment. The material must be already sorted by type of material when i receive it, I reserve to myself the right to send back the package if the content is not as we previously agreed.
Shipping cost of raw material will be at your expense. Return shipping will be at my expense with traking number but will not be insured. I will not be responsible in any case of lost/stolen/border holded material/silver/gold.
anti ups.jpg

You do realize it is "expensive" to ship from the US to Canada.
In any case, just for grins I may weigh up some chips and try and
calculate shipping costs by the USPS to see if it might make sense to
be your first guinea pig. 8)

excellent glorycloud if you could post your location,shipping weight and estimated shipping cost, even if you choose to not send me material, it would be realy nice to have an estimate for futur reference.