How to Make a Profit Refining Precious Metals - VIDEO

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Woah the forum is up for a day and you're posting another video to make more money for yourself.

I'm sorry but I have to be frank.

I would have posted the video much sooner, but the forum has been down...

"What's worth doing is worth doing for money". (Gordan Geko - Wall Street Movie)

"What's worth doing is worth over doing". (Steven Tyler - Aerosmith)

kadriver

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NzbUOkut6f0&feature=youtu.be[/youtube]

kadriver said:

"What's worth doing is worth doing for money". (Gordan Geko - Wall Street Movie)

kadriver

Maybe so. I do this for a living. However this place is "refiners helping other refiners" to me. Then again there's more and more people using it to make money rather than help other people. That's my 3 cent's worth.

Kadriver doesn't need to post the videos here as he has 40.000 followers on youtube, comparable to the 43.000 members of GRF.
His video has gotten 2600 views, this thread 92...

I see it as a service to GRF that he announces his new videos here and I have never heard him complaining when we comment on his technique or refining habits.

I say, keep them coming, it's better that newbies learn from his videos than all the crap that's prolific on the tube. That is helping other refiners.

Göran

g_axelsson said:
Kadriver doesn't need to post the videos here as he has 40.000 followers on youtube, comparable to the 43.000 members of GRF.
His video has gotten 2600 views, this thread 92...

I see it as a service to GRF that he announces his new videos here and I have never heard him complaining when we comment on his technique or refining habits.

I say, keep them coming, it's better that newbies learn from his videos than all the crap that's prolific on the tube. That is helping other refiners.

Göran