• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Gold Refining Forum and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

Looking for a toll refiner

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mikedmissouri

I have 60 or so gold window eproms that id be interested in doin a toll refine with. I have another hundred or so coming in the near future. This is my first time entertaining the idea of toll refining but it was suggested by several individuals on another forum that im a member of and this site was highly recommended for its outstanding members. I also have a few highgrade cpus and several pounds of the silver window eproms and plastic ic chips. Im also considering trimming my fingers instead of selling the whole board. Thanks.

Pretty clear that yall arent interested in doin the small amount that i have. I wasnt sure if i had enough to peak yalls interest. If i were to have say 200 gold window eproms would that be enough for someone to fire the ole lab up? Thanks guys

Be patient and I'm sure someone will get back with you.

Some of us are still recovering from our New Years hangover.!!! :p

Kevin

I would have been glad to do it for you, but I'm in the wrong part of the world, the shipping would probably eat any profit and the winter weather have shut me down for yet a few months. If you're not in a hurry I could do it.

Göran

g_axelsson said:
I would have been glad to do it for you, but I'm in the wrong part of the world, the shipping would probably eat any profit and the winter weather have shut me down for yet a few months. If you're not in a hurry I could do it.

Göran

Im in no hurry so i will just keep saving up. Have you refined these before>? What do they yield on average?