Thanks all

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

saadat68

Hi
Thanks all of persons that help me
Especially:
4metals
Palladium
butcher
Thopher
goldsilverpro
g_axelsson
Shark
Lou

Give it some more time to study and try again later. I have been trying for years and most days I feel like it is my first try. Translation can be a problem, just keep studying and watching for the next opportunity.

saadat68 said:
I want to run a website in my country and share my information and translate some useful contents (Especially about safety) from here to my language and add them to my site so I will stay here. :)
Saadat, while we appreciate your desire to share safety information from this forum with your countrymen, we would like to remind you that all information on the Gold Refining Forum is copyrighted and may not be copied and posted on other sites. when you register, part of the agreement to be a member is:
Copyright 2007-2010. All rights reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, without written permission from both the website owner, Jean-Nicolas Allaire and the author of material in question.
If you want to share our information with others on your site, it should only be done by providing links to the information on GRF.

We feel strongly about this for the same reason we discourage giving refining advice by PMs. When information is shared on the open forum, it benefits all of our members, but more importantly, it allows us to review the information and to correct any errors that might exist. When the information is provided by PM, we are not able to review it, and mistakes could be made that could injure or kill someone. Likewise, if you translate information here to your native language, we are not able to review it to ensure the translation is accurate.