Hi, and Im a addict....

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Au-there

In my searches and watching of multitudes of "all too easy" looking YouTube videos, I came upon multiple search references of your site and wanted to hear from the (semi)Pros to see what I'm getting into.
I am an AV engineer, and when there is a rip out or recycling of particular equipment I know is of value, I hoard it, and as most of us know , soon it has become no longer viable for use (or truely belongs in a museum), its come to the point of ... reclamation! Still sadly is the bulk of the trons will still be wasted, but hopefully we can scrape out the best of it, and leave the rest to corporate. Hope to reclaim my understanding of my failed HS chemistry class (then purely to piss off my parents) and eventually come out with a nugget to stamp my own Dabloon.
Thanks in advance, Cheers!
JC

In my searches and watching of multitudes of "all too easy" looking YouTube videos, I came upon multiple search references of your site and wanted to hear from the (semi)Pros to see what I'm getting into.
I am an AV engineer, and when there is a rip out or recycling of particular equipment I know is of value, I hoard it, and as most of us know , soon it has become no longer viable for use (or truely belongs in a museum), its come to the point of ... reclamation! Still sadly is the bulk of the trons will still be wasted, but hopefully we can scrape out the best of it, and leave the rest to corporate. Hope to reclaim my understanding of my failed HS chemistry class (then purely to piss off my parents) and eventually come out with a nugget to stamp my own Dabloon.
JC
Welcome to us.
As Eaglekeeper said pictures will do wonders for Identification.

Her is something to study in the mean time.

We ask our new members to do 3 things.