• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Gold Refining Forum and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

Wanted $$$Looking for Metal refining expert with extensive experience for a paid interview $$$

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

user 70908

Hello I'm new to this subject and am looking into getting into refining metals
My Great grandfather from WW2 tried to teach me but i was too young and foolish to listen 10 at the time
and with the obvious collapse of the dollar on the horizon I want to dive deeply into the wisdom i foolishly neglected in my youth.
I have several questions that seem hard answered
I need someone familiar with , sourcing, refining, smelting and am willing to pay for a 1 hour interview with a
verified professional to fast track my progress and get me pointed in the right direction so i can make Grandpa Pete proud !
please can anyone help me ?
if you are interested feel free to send me a personal message with a little bit about yourself :)

Hello I'm new to this subject and am looking into getting into refining metals
My Great grandfather from WW2 tried to teach me but i was too young and foolish to listen 10 at the time
and with the obvious collapse of the dollar on the horizon I want to dive deeply into the wisdom i foolishly neglected in my youth.
I have several questions that seem hard answered
I need someone familiar with , sourcing, refining, smelting and am willing to pay for a 1 hour interview with a
verified professional to fast track my progress and get me pointed in the right direction so i can make Grandpa Pete proud !
please can anyone help me ?
if you are interested feel free to send me a personal message with a little bit about yourself :)
Everything is in here for free and we share everything.