Gold Conductor Paste - Please Advise

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NeoRock

I would really appreciate some guidance, novice here. I have taken good pictures which I am attaching to illustrate my conundrum. Long story short, after helping my cousin with some things, (who is now in Africa filming wildlife for 6 months, so I can’t ask him anything) - I was left with what he told me was “Gold Conductor Paste.” - PLS SEE PIC A
He was using it off label for something specific, but I believe he said, it was generally used for “printing conductor lines in electronic boards.” I received the conductor paste in a small plastic tube & some more in a “zip lock style” sandwich bag.
So I’ve been reading the forums & watching videos, trying to find out the best way to melt & sell it. I left it in drawer with a Desiccant bag which dried it out and I was able to scrape out most of it (about 30g), now in a “dirt” kind of consistency. After scraping most of the gold paste out….I also still have a decent amount of left over gold paste stuck to the plastic tube and plastic bag, - PLS SEE PIC B - any simple way to separate the gold from the plastic?? (its very soft plastic).