Wanting to buy e-scrap

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

moose7802

Supporting Member
I am looking to buy e-scrap in small lots for about $100 dollars a transaction as I do not have access to e-scrap on a regular basis. I have bought many items off of ebay but the prices are just getting ridiculous on there. I don't understand how people are paying so much for stuff, there isn't even enough gold in the items they are buying to justify the prices. I don't know what is going on but for some reason the prices lately have just been crazy and not even worth buying. I don't know if this is allowed on the forum to ask to purchase scrap but if its not please just remove this thread and please don't ban me!! Feel free to PM me or post on here what you have to sell. I am just a small at home hobbyist looking to learn a new trade and have a shinny little piece of gold once I'm done. Thank you for reading this and hope to hear from someone.

moose7802 said:
I am looking to buy e-scrap in small lots for about $100 dollars a transaction as I do not have access to e-scrap on a regular basis. I have bought many items off of ebay but the prices are just getting ridiculous on there. I don't understand how people are paying so much for stuff, there isn't even enough gold in the items they are buying to justify the prices. I don't know what is going on but for some reason the prices lately have just been crazy and not even worth buying. I don't know if this is allowed on the forum to ask to purchase scrap but if its not please just remove this thread and please don't ban me!! Feel free to PM me or post on here what you have to sell. I am just a small at home hobbyist looking to learn a new trade and have a shinny little piece of gold once I'm done. Thank you for reading this and hope to hear from someone.