CAN SOMEONE TELL ME?????

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A

Anonymous

HELLO EVERYONE...ANOTHER NEWBIE HERE...CAN SOMEONE TELL ME HOW MANY MICROPROCESSORS WOULD ONE NEED TO GET THE EQUIVALENT OF 1 OUNCE OF GOLD??????.....THANK YOU

I would think that it depends on the processor, so there's not a simple answer.

Please lose the "all caps" posting. It's very annoying.

Harold

leng223
I have seen the gold content of different processors listed in the forum before. I can't remember where, or if it was a link or just a post. Try the search feature at the top of the forum.

I believe Lasersteve has some listings on his website. Look for a posting by him the address is in his signature line.

leng223 please be a little more specific in your questions if you expect a useful answer. Your question is like asking how many coins will it take to make one dollar? :)

viacin said:
leng223
I have seen the gold content of different processors listed in the forum before. I can't remember where, or if it was a link or just a post. Try the search feature at the top of the forum.

My point exactly about having user groups, keeping the forum organized.
Whats the point of telling someone ahhh I think it was on the forum but cant remember where I seen it.

gustavus said:
viacin said:
leng223

My point exactly about having user groups, keeping the forum organized.
Whats the point of telling someone ahhh I think it was on the forum but cant remember where I seen it.

User grops are not the answer, it would not allow me to point him to some obscure list in a offtopic post, or retrain my memory. What is needed is basic information for every new guy coming in, and this has already been created by LazerSteve, but no noob knows this, or chooses to read it. If they would folow the rules, search, and read before posting this would not be a problem.