CPU pins not going well

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

punkymunk

Ok guys… PLEASE don’t rag on me too hard since I’m a newbie. I have been researching here and there on various processes and what not (including reading some of HOKE) before I even attempt to experiment on PM recovery except for one… CPU pins. I figured that should be a fairly easy attempt to see how much I’ve learned thus far. Obviously not much.