Hello to all

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A

Anonymous

Hi, my name is Rui and I´m from Lisbon, Portugal. I work as a waste manager, dealing with X Ray and Photo Waste, as well WEE.

A friend of mine told me about the gold we can recover from computer and celular phones scrap. I decide to look on the Net information about it and I´ve found your forum.

So here I am.

First of all I would like to, in advance, apolagize my self for my english mystakes.

Second I would like to ask for your help to help me start with this hobby.

I am aware about the danger when dealing with chemical products.

I hope I can find here a good method to recover gold from CPU´s scarp.

And before I start I think I need to ask my million dolar question: How much gold is it posible to recover from 100 pounds (+/- 45 kg) of computer and celular phones scrap? And I make this question to calculate how much scrap I have to collect to start my hobby. And, of course, if I can coleect it.

Thank you very much for your kind answers.

Best Regards,

Rui Bitton