how to get free gold

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

en9308

Hey everyone i'm new to all of this i would like to share what i found there is a site that offers 0.025 of a gram just for signing up so i did it no credit card required just your email and number so they can send the verification code if u sign up using my link i will also get 0.025 of a gram i think that cool if you do the math like i did that's 4 people every gram 128 people equals one full ounce here is the link check it out for your self Bit Gold . com/ r /AxCIJf or you can just go and sign up i am looking for help with some sign ups but i just wanted to share with like minded people thank you every one

p.s if the link dont work email me at en93. eo @ gmail.com ill send you a Referral link as a friend

Not to be rude but at .025 you need 40 people to get a gram and 1240 people to get an ounce, but good luck

en9308 said:
Hey everyone i'm new to all of this i would like to share what i found there is a site that offers 0.025 of a gram just for signing up so i did it no credit card required just your email and number so they can send the verification code if u sign up using my link i will also get 0.025 of a gram i think that cool if you do the math like i did that's 4 people every gram 128 people equals one full ounce here is the link check it out for your self BitGold.com/r/AxCIJf or you can just go and sign up i am looking for help with some sign ups but i just wanted to share with like minded people thank you every one

p.s if the link dont work email me at [email protected] ill send you a Referral link as a friend
I believe your math is a bit off. 0.025 times four people equals 0.10 gram, not 1 gram. You'd need 40 people to get 1 gram, 1,240 people for 1 ounce.

I, for one, wouldn't give away my email address for less than a dollar's worth of gold.