Really need honest help.

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Paul goldbugg

I posted on rock mans thread some photos and comments. I have been messing around with this old digs for 15 years now and i still have no idea what might be there.
On the surface there is a very wide mineralized area. A quartz vein system 6ft wide at the shaft (125ft) deep according to the history books. About 100ft of drift and adits.
I am getting too old to do much more and i have nobody interested in what might be there. I am an old driller that work for mining companies in Nevada/Idaho for 25 years. Learned about prospecting while living in Nevada from a old desert rat that lived in a old underground placer mine making gold from the pillars. Would really like to talk to honest mining folks that might be interested in helping an old guy out.

I posted on rock mans thread some photos and comments. I have been messing around with this old digs for 15 years now and i still have no idea what might be there.
On the surface there is a very wide mineralized area. A quartz vein system 6ft wide at the shaft (125ft) deep according to the history books. About 100ft of drift and adits.
I am getting too old to do much more and i have nobody interested in what might be there. I am an old driller that work for mining companies in Nevada/Idaho for 25 years. Learned about prospecting while living in Nevada from a old desert rat that lived in a old underground placer mine making gold from the pillars. Would really like to talk to honest mining folks that might be interested in helping an old guy out.
Needs more work but it is a start.

About 15 years ago i was bow hunting elk early sept with a friend with a metal detector and he talked me into going and looking at an old
Digs in our hunting area. When i walked up to a small cut i could see what look like vein on the face of the cut.