Recover Gold From Stone !! NEED HELP PLZ

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Leon.SYR

Hi there ,, I am a newbie here ,, and i searched google to know how to recover Gold from some stones (Images Attached) i found in a river. I have about 15 KiloGrams of this stones.

I need to recover this gold by Aqua Regia method ( I need detailed procedure ) , or any other Safe and Low coast method.

By theway ,, I am a pharmacist

24122011007.jpg

24122011006.jpg

24122011005.jpg

24122011009.jpg

Please leave a comment if you know any anformation can help me ,, or a link , topic ,, anything ..

Thanx

Try some places from here:
http://www.google.ie/#hl=en&cp=11&gs_id=16&xhr=t&q=mining+forum&pf=p&sclient=psy-ab&safe=off&source=hp&pbx=1&oq=mining+foru&aq=0&aqi=g4&aql=&gs_sm=&gs_upl=&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&fp=bf2ecf3a50b91da1&biw=1366&bih=643

How did you determined it is gold? Do you have assay at hand with composition of other metals and elements present on your rocks? You must know what is inside to chose the best procedure.

patnor1011 said:
Try some places from here:
http://www.google.ie/#hl=en&cp=11&gs_id=16&xhr=t&q=mining+forum&pf=p&sclient=psy-ab&safe=off&source=hp&pbx=1&oq=mining+foru&aq=0&aqi=g4&aql=&gs_sm=&gs_upl=&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&fp=bf2ecf3a50b91da1&biw=1366&bih=643

How did you determined it is gold? Do you have assay at hand with composition of other metals and elements present on your rocks? You must know what is inside to chose the best procedure.

Yes it is a gold, I asked a Glod trader and he told me it contain gold and a lot of gold,, But about other materials ,, I don't know what materials inside it .
I will try the AQUA REGIA , But still searching for a detailed procedure for it