Refining e-Scrap

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wirelessdog

I apologize in advance if this question is in the wrong area. I am also completely new at this.

Is it possible to refine e-scrap using this system on eBay:?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Refine-at-home-4-Reactor-System-with-purifying-air-for-Recovery-e-waste-Gold-/130868763736?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item1e7862dc58

I have hundreds if not thousands of pounds of motherboards to process but I am not in a hurry. According to that listing it appears to be fairly simple. I need to remove the gold content from my product. However, it does not need to be pure, after recovery I will send it to a refinery to be processed and sold.

Thanks in advance for any help.

no toxic chemicals
- You will be able to receive 24K Gold purity (if necessary)
- 100% Gold return, no losses (even when you have no experience)

:lol: and I guess it will cook coffee, cleaning your rooms, wash your clothes, drive your children to school and produce electricity from free energy as well...

Read Hoke, read the forums guided tour and learn to do, what that machine promises. ...well, most of it -
no toxic chemicals
:lol: Otherwise, you can sell your boards to any refiner and you will get good money for them.

I am not in a hurry.
That's a good start.

According to that listing it appears to be fairly simple.
It is NOT.

wirelessdog said:
I have hundreds if not thousands of pounds of motherboards to process
Before you start on any 'path', you need to know from where you start.....

Also, you need to have an idea of just 'who you want to become' (i.e., 'where you are headed')....

Without those two, you are destined to sit and spin.....