Is my question hidden?

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Goldsandman

Chicago, Locust Grove area South of Biggs Junction
I don't want to double post and I might be doing now. Can you move your question to another topic if it appears hidden. Forgive me I'm new to this. My question is under the "wanted" topic. I assumed it went there. Looking at those gold bars you made Harold. v, I think it needs to be under this topic Help Needed.

Thank you, Danno.

Goldsandman said:
I don't want to double post and I might be doing now. Can you move your question to another topic if it appears hidden. Forgive me I'm new to this. My question is under the "wanted" topic. I assumed it went there. Looking at those gold bars you made Harold. v, I think it needs to be under this topic Help Needed.

Thank you, Danno.

http://goldrefiningforum.com/phpBB3/search.php?author_id=50013&sr=posts

You can find all your posts in your profile, in case they get moved.

Jim

Thank you Jim, I won't trouble asking if I can move it. I'm sure this post will leed them to my question about a private refiner in the Oregon, Washington State area. Harold V, are you a officer on the forum? Do you take in extra work as a refiner or can you refer me a member that is very familure with the process. I have the same opinion as the other gentleman who had a hole drilled out of his work. I'm not looking to stay through the whole process however I kind of want both us to look and have a idea.