Modtheworld44's Reverse AR Variation

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

modtheworld44

I have chosen to share a first look at my process.I have been using this and testing it for the past 6-8 months now.Just recently I have passed the process on to 3 of our other forum members also,sorta as a beta testing and to gain better feed back.Two of those members have already given me good feed back so far and waiting to hear from the third.This process was thought of based on Time,chemical usage and cost,types of material that can be used,after wastes,and lot load sizes.

I have run 6+pounds of material start to final melt in under 24hours at a minute for minute basis.That includes a full dissolution of all the metals.This process presents allot of learning curves that I had to come to a understanding with,and this is why I'm not quite ready to release it for public use just yet.When I feel that we have done enough beta testing,I will and am going to give it to the forum.

I want to ask that this thread Not be trashed by our trolls.I know that allot of people disagree with my views and insight on refining,but that's just it "There my views and insights".

All the information used to build and put this process together was found here on this great forum!!!! I just had to learn how to piece it together.Thanks in advance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrkgnYoCSxQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UApF-C9Uqbs

modtheworld44

Jerry

Thanks for sending me those videos by PM this morning - after our talk on the phone the other day the videos helped clarify what you were saying

Can't wait to give it a go - need to get a few things together so it might be a week or so (+/-)

Need to come up with another name though as its not really a "variation" of reverse AR

Kurt

kurtak said:
Jerry