What should i do

Gold Refining Forum

Help Support Gold Refining Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dan72ccx

Hi to everyone
Can you give me an advice what should I do with them cards? I have thouthands of them., should I just snap gold fingers and sell the rest or it is planty of PGMs in them? Or collect brown capacitars and extract them?
Thanks
Dan

Attachments

• P1010515.JPG
    P1010515.JPG
    51.3 KB
  • P1010516.JPG
    P1010516.JPG
    54.5 KB
  • P1010517.JPG
    P1010517.JPG
    57.1 KB
  • P1010518.JPG
    P1010518.JPG
    56.3 KB
  • P1010519.JPG
    P1010519.JPG
    52.5 KB
hi Dan. i am also new at this. what i do while im learning is cut the gold fingers of the boards. put them in a crock pot with hcl on hi. then i take the boards and sell them. on monday i sold 28 lbs of hi grade boards. 157 lbs of mother boards. and 1324 lbs of monitors and printers for $788.85. shop around for best prices...Jim.

wrecker45 said:
hi Dan. i am also new at this. what i do while im learning is cut the gold fingers of the boards. put them in a crock pot with hcl on hi. then i take the boards and sell them. on monday i sold 28 lbs of hi grade boards. 157 lbs of mother boards. and 1324 lbs of monitors and printers for $788.85. shop around for best prices...Jim.

Good load Jim :p

Wrecker, you are putting your fingers in the crockpot? Why not use the ap method. I agree with wrecker if you are just starting out cut the fingers off and sell the rest.

Thanks for responding
I am not new to PM I am quiet success with gold extraction ;) . I like to know if it alot of PGMs on them boards. I am selling my boards and cards for £4 a 1kilo:)
Thanks Dan

Dan72ccx said:
Thanks for responding
I am not new to PM I am quiet success with gold extraction ;) . I like to know if it alot of PGMs on them boards. I am selling my boards and cards for £4 a 1kilo:)
Thanks Dan